Recent blog posts

Recap on the VIAS 2019

Posted By: Catherine Primeau On: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Comment: 0 Hit: 468
The 99th annual Vancouver International Auto Show was held at the Vancouver Convention Center.

Vancouver International Auto Show 2019

Posted By: Catherine Primeau On: Thursday, March 21, 2019 Comment: 0 Hit: 350
Get ready for over 400 vehicles to roll up at the Vancouver Convention Centre!

Time to change your tires!

Posted By: Catherine Primeau On: Friday, March 15, 2019 Comment: 0 Hit: 320
Despite ongoing snow accumulation in some regions , the official time of the year to change your tires has arrived!

RTX Team at the 2019 Toronto International Auto Show!

Posted By: Catherine Primeau On: Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Comment: 0 Hit: 884
The RTX team attended the Toronto International Auto Show from February 15th to the 24th. 

4 New RTX Wheel Designs!

Posted By: Catherine Primeau On: Friday, February 15, 2019 Comment: 0 Hit: 690
The start of a new year also marks the arrival of 4 new RTX Wheels!

NEW RTX WHEEL LOGOS TO START THE YEAR OFF WITH A BANG!

Posted By: Catherine Primeau On: Monday, February 4, 2019 Comment: 0 Hit: 516
RTX will be starting 2019 with 4 new looks for each of the following series:  RTX, R-SPEC, OFF-ROAD and OE. 

Enzo Dias - Sponsored by RTX Wheels

Posted By: Catherine Primeau On: Friday, September 14, 2018 Comment: 0 Hit: 2718
Raise the Bar!

2018 Summer Trends

Posted By: Catherine Primeau On: Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Comment: 0 Hit: 4200
Forecast: Warm weather!

Get your vehicle ready this summer

Posted By: Catherine Primeau On: Thursday, May 10, 2018 Comment: 0 Hit: 2146
What you should know!

Recap on the Vancouver Auto Show !

Posted By: Catherine Primeau On: Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Comment: 0 Hit: 2401
# VanAutoShow18 - A new attendance record

RTX Wheels at the Vancouver Auto Show

Posted By: Catherine Primeau On: Monday, March 26, 2018 Comment: 0 Hit: 2579
# VanAutoShow18 - The Greatest Automobile Celebration in Western Canada This 98th edition of the Vancouver Auto Show will definitely be the largest...

New in 2018

Posted By: Catherine Primeau On: Monday, March 19, 2018 Comment: 0 Hit: 2679
Summer is fast approaching and promises to meet all expectations with RTX. It's nearly a dozen exciting new models in the four categories that are...
Showing 13 - 24 of 66 items